Thursday, 4 January 2018

MOUAU Approved Academic Calendar, 2017/2018


MOUAU Approved Academic Calendar, 2017/2018

MOUAU Approved Academic Calendar, 2017/2018.


mouau 2017/2018 academic calendar, mouau school calendar 2017/2018, mouau 2017/2018 calendar, mouau 2017/2018 resumption date, mouau resumption date for 2017 2018, mouau latest news, when is mouau resuming, mouau 2016 2017 school fees

2017/2018 MOUAU  Academic Calendar Approved  Published Online
First and foremost, the management of Micheal Okpara University of Agriculture, Umudike (MOUAU) has released the approved academic calendar for 2017/23018 academic session.

Secondly, the details are as stated below;
FIRST SEMESTER
DATES ACTIVITIES
    Sunday, 22nd October, 2017 Fresh students return for 2017/2018 Academic session
    Monday, 23rd – Friday, 27th October, 2017 Registration of Fresh Students
    Sunday, 29th October, 2017 Old Students Return for 2017/2018 Academic Session
    Monday, 30th – Fri, 3rd November, 2017 Orientation of Fresh Students
    Monday, 30th – Fri, 3rd November, 2017 Registration of Old Students
    Monday, 6th November, 2017 Lectures Begin for both Fresh and Old Students
    Monday, 6th- Friday, 17thNovember,2017 Late Registration: Add/Drop Registration, including application for Excess Credit Load
    Friday, 22nd, Dec.- Monday, 1st January, 2018 Christmas Break
    Wednesday, 3rd January, 2018 Lectures Resume
    Friday, 2nd February, 2018 Matriculation of Fresh Students
    Friday, 23rd February, 2018 Lectures End
    Monday, 26th February – Friday 2nd March,2018 Revision
    Monday,5th — Friday 23rd March, 2018 First Semester Examinations
    Sunday, 25th March, 2018 First Semester Ends   First Semester Summary of Weeks
    Lectures - 14 Weeks, 3 days
    Revision - 1 Week
    Examinations - 3 Weeks
    Total - 18 Weeks, 3 days

SECOND SEMESTER
DATES ACTIVITIES
    Sunday, 8th April, 2018 Students Return to Campus for Second Semester 2017/2018 Academic Session
    Monday,9th April, 2018 Lectures Begin with Regular Registration
    Fri, 13th April, 2018 Regular Registration End
    Monday, 16th — Friday 20th April, 2018 Late Registration: Add/Drop Registration including application for Excess Credit Load
    Monday, 4th June -8th June, 2018 Student Union Activities
    Friday, 20th July, 2018 Lectures End
    Monday, 23rd – Friday, 27rd July, 2018 Revision
    Monday, 30th July – Friday, 17th August, 2018 Second Semester Examinations
    Sunday, 19th August, 2018 All non-graduating students Vacate the Campus/End of 2017/2018 Academic Session
    Monday, 20th August -7th September, 2018 External Examinations
    Wednesday, 26th September, 2018 Consideration of Results   Second Semester Summary of Weeks
    Lectures - 14 Weeks
    Revision - 1 Week
    Examinations - 3 Weeks
    Students Union Activities - 1 Weeks
    Total - 19 Weeks

Searches related to MOUAU Approved Academic Calendar
    mouau 2017/2018 academic calendar
    mouau school calendar 2017/2018
    mouau 2017/2018 calendar
    mouau 2017/2018 resumption date
    mouau resumption date for 2016 2017
    mouau latest news
    when is mouau resuming
    mouau 2016 2017 school fees


Join Us On Facebook
& Twitter for Latest School News


SHARE THIS ARTICLE WITH THE BUTTONS BELOW
Previous Post
Next Post

post written by:

0 comments:

We Appreciate And Welcome Comments... Please Try To Drop Your Comment Or Views For This Post....

Note: All Comments Are Moderated. "No Spamming"

Text/Whats-app: +2348166573666.
Work Hours: Monday - Saturdays [10am-8pm]

Contact Form

Name

Email *

Message *

ADVERTISEMENT: CLICK HERE TO CLOSE