Friday, 5 January 2018

Ambrose Alli University, Ekpoma Approved Academic Calendar, 2017-2018


Ambrose Alli University, Ekpoma Approved Academic Calendar, 2017-2018

Ambrose Alli University, Ekpoma Approved Academic Calendar, 2017-2018.

The Ambrose Alli University, Ekpoma (AAU) hereby informs all students that the Senate has approved the academic calendar schedule for the 2017/2018 academic session.
 

AAU, EKPOMA 2017/2018 APPROVED ACADEMIC CALENDAR
Sunday, 7th, January, 2018 - ALL students come into Halls of Residence

Monday, 8th January, 2018 - Continuation/Resumption of First Semester Lectures

Thursday, 18th January, 2018 - Matriculation for 100L students

Monday, 22nd January, 2018 - Friday, 26th January, 2018 - Mid Semester Tests for ALL students

Monday, 29th January, 2018 - Normal course Registration for all students end

Friday, 9th February, 2018 - Late Course Registration for all Students end.

Friday, 9th March, 2018 - First Semester Lectures end

Monday, 12th March, 2018 - First Semester Exams begin with GST and ENT Courses Saturday,

7th April, 2018 - First Semester Examinations End

***B R E A K***

Sunday, 22nd April, 2018 - Students come into Halls of Residence

Monday, 23rd April, 2018 - Second Semester Lectures begin

Monday, 4th June, 2018 To Friday, 8th June, 2018 - Mid Semester Tests for ALL students

Friday, 20th July, 2018 - Second Semester Lectures end.

Monday, 23rd July, 2018 - Second Semester Examinations Begin with GST and ENT courses

Saturday, 18th August, 2018 - Second Semester Examinations end.

Monday, 17th September, 2018 To Friday, 21st September, 2018 - Faculty Board of Examiners meet to Consider Results

Wednesday, 26th September, 2018 to Friday, 28th September, 2018 - Meetings of Senate to consider Results/end of Session


Join Us On Facebook
& Twitter for Latest School News


SHARE THIS ARTICLE WITH THE BUTTONS BELOW
Previous Post
Next Post

post written by:

0 comments:

We Appreciate And Welcome Comments... Please Try To Drop Your Comment Or Views For This Post....

Note: All Comments Are Moderated. "No Spamming"

Text/Whats-app: +2348166573666.
Work Hours: Monday - Saturdays [10am-8pm]

Contact Form

Name

Email *

Message *

ADVERTISEMENT: CLICK HERE TO CLOSE