Monday, 13 November 2017

FULOKOJA 2017/2018 Revised Academic Calendar

FULOKOJA 2017/2018 Revised Academic Calendar

The Federal University, Lokoja, FULOKOJA Revised Academic Calendar for the 2017/2018 academic session has been released.

FULOKOJA Revised Academic Calendar.

The management of FULOKOJA has released its Revised Academic Calendar for the 2017/2018 academic session. See details below.

See also: FULOKOJA 2017/2018 Resumption Date For Returning Students

FULOKOJA Revised Academic Calendar

FIRST SEMESTER
FIRST SEMESTER EVENTSDATEDURATION
Registration of New Students
Registration of Returning StudentsMonday 13th – Friday 17th November, 20171 Week
Matriculation for New StudentsMonday 20th November, 20171 Day
Orientation of New StudentsTuesday 21st – Wednesday 22nd November, 20172 Days
Lectures BeginThursday 23rd November – Wednesday 20th December, 20175 Weeks
Mid-Semester BreakThursday 21st December, 2017 – Monday 1st January, 20182 Weeks
Lectures ContinueTuesday 2nd January – Friday 9th March, 201810 Weeks
Revision WeekMonday 12th March – Friday 16th March, 20181 Week
First Semester ExaminationsMonday 19th March – Saturday 31st March, 20182 weeks
Senate MeetsWednesday 18th April, 20181 Day


SECOND SEMESTER
SECOND SEMESTER EVENTSDATEDURATION
Lectures BeginMonday 16th April – Friday 1st June, 20187 Weeks
Add & DropMonday 7th May – Friday 11th May, 20181 Week
Mid – Semester BreakSaturday 2nd June – Saturday 9th June, 20181 Week
Lectures ContinueMonday 11th June – Friday 3rd August, 20188 Weeks
Revision WeekMonday 6th August – Friday 10th August, 20181 Week
Second Semester ExaminationsMonday 13th August – Saturday 25th August, 20182 Weeks
Senate MeetsWednesday 12th September, 20181 Day


Join Us On Facebook
& Twitter for Latest School News

SHARE THIS ARTICLE WITH THE BUTTONS BELOW
Previous Post
Next Post

post written by:

0 comments:

We Appreciate And Welcome Comments... Please Try To Drop Your Comment Or Views For This Post....

Note: All Comments Are Moderated. "No Spamming"

Text/Whats-app: +2348166573666.
Work Hours: Monday - Saturdays [10am-8pm]